View Lakeside High School
Contact Us

Position

Name

Contact Information

Principal

Damian Bounds

damian_bounds@dekalbschoolsga.org

Teachers

Tracey Anderson

tracey_e_anderson@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Dr. Syrena Rainey

syrena_m_rainey@dekalbschoolsga.org

 Parents

Sarah Merkle (Chair)

slmerkle@yahoo.com

 lakesidehs_pacchair@dekalbschoolsga.org

   Colicia Hansen (Vice Chair)  coliciah@yahoo.com
   Kim Speece (Secretary)  kwspeece@mac.com
Ex-Officio/CAC

Chair

 Katie Bell  katiebell3@comcast.net
 Members Quintina Robinson

quintinarobinson32@gmail.com
   Andy Reese  theandyreese@gmail.com
   Brad Bryant  BRADB@GSFC.org
 PTSA Representative  Melanie Stockwell  melaniestockwell@bellsouth.net
Lakeside Foundation Representative Sharmi Lawrence Rivera  sharmilawrence@gmail.com
 Student Rep  Katie Keung  katiekeung100@gmail.com
 Student Rep  Jerod Spetseris  jerodspetseris@gmail.com
 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes