View Lakeside High School
Contact Us

Position

Name

Contact Information

Principal

Damian Bounds

damian_bounds@dekalbschoolsga.org

Teachers

Tracey Anderson

tracey_e_anderson@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Dr. Syrena Rainey

syrena_m_rainey@dekalbschoolsga.org

Parents

Mike SanFratello (Chair)

mike.sanfratello@gmail.com 

lakesidehs_pacchair@dekalbschoolsga.org

 

Quintina Robinson (Vice Chair)

quintinarobinson32@gmail.com

 

Sarah Merkle (Secretary)

slmerkle@yahoo.com

 

June Moore

Junemoo53@yahoo.com

   Brad Bryant  bradb@gsfc.org
   Colicia Hansen  coliciah@yahoo.com
   Kim Speece  kwspeece@mac.com
   Andy Reese  theandyreese@gmail.com
 PTA Rep  Melanie Stockwell  melaniestockwell@bellsouth.net
 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes