View Lakeside High School
  Principal - Dr. Susan Stoddard

 

Email Address:

susan_stoddard@dekalbschoolsga.org

Assistant:

Ms. Frankie Humphrey 

678-874-6703

Years at LHS: 2020- Present

Education:

BA - University of Florida 

MA - University of Florida

EdS - Lincoln Memorial University

PhD - University of Southern Mississippi  


 
 
Assistant Principal of Instruction 
Dr. Lillie Granger
 

             

Email Address:

lillie_b_granger@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6713

Years at LHS: 2013 – Present

Education:

BS - Florida A and M University

MS - NOVA Southeastern University 

 PhD - Florida A and M University

 
 
 

12th Grade Assistant Principal
Mrs. Debra Bell
 

              

Email Address:

debra_p_bell@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6715

Years at LHS: 2009-Present

Education:

BS Ed - University of Georgia

MEd and EdS - Georgia State University

 
 
11th Grade Assistant Principal
Mrs. La'Monica Tellis
 

              

Email Address: 

lamonica_tellis@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6718

Years at LHS: 1998-Present

Education:

BA (English) – Southern University

MEd (Integrated Studies) – Cambridge College

EdS (Education Leadership) – Argosy University

 
 
10th Grade Assistant Principal
Mr. Sylvester Nelloms 
  

 

Email Address:

sylvester_nelloms@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6773

Years at LHS: 2017-Present


 
 
9th Grade Assistant Principal
Mrs. Eleanor Lovelace
 

             

Email Address:

eleanor_lovelace@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6716

Years at LHS: 2018-Present

Education:

BS - Bethune Cookman University

MEd and EdS – Troy University

 
 
Assistant Principal of Testing
Mrs. Jennifer Mason

          

Email Address:

jennifer_mason@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6717

Years at LHS: 2017-Present

Education:

BA - University of West Georgia (English 6-12 & Secondary Education)

MS - Troy University (Foundations of Education)

EdS - Lincoln Memorial University (Educational Leadership)

  
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes