View Lakeside High School
Principal - Damian Bounds
 

 

Email Address:

damian_bounds@dekalbschoolsga.org

Assistant:

Ms. Frankie Humphrey – 678-874-6703

Years at LHS: 2016- Present

Education:

B.S. Secondary Education and Teaching -

Edinboro University of Pennsylvania

M.S. - Educational Leadership -

Georgia State University

 
 
Assistant Principal of Instruction
Dr. Lillie Granger
 

 

Email Address:

lillie_b_granger@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6713

Years at LHS: 2013 – Present

Education:

BS - Florida A and M University

MS- NOVA Southeastern University 

 PhD - Florida A and M University

 
 
 
12th Grade Assistant Principal
Mrs. Debra Bell
 

 

Email Address:

debra_p_bell@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6715

Years at LHS: 2009-Present

Education:

B.S. Ed University of Georgia

Masters and Ed.S. Georgia State University

 
 
11th Grade Assistant Principal
Mrs. La'Monica Tellis
 

       

Email Address:

lamonica_tellis@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6718

Years at LHS: 1998-Present

Education:

B.A. English – Southern University

M.Ed Integrated Studies – Cambridge College

Specialist Degree in Education Leadership – Argosy University

 
 
10th Grade Assistant Principal
Mr. Sylvester Nelloms 
  

 

Email Address:

sylvester_nelloms@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6773

Years at LHS: 2017-Present

 
 
9th Grade Assistant Principal
Mrs. Eleanor Lovelace
 

 

Email Address:

eleanor_lovelace@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6716

Years at LHS: 2018-Present

Education:

B.S. Bethune Cookman University

Masters and Specialist – Troy University

 
 
Assistant Principal of Testing
Mrs. Jennifer Mason

 

Email Address:

jennifer_mason@dekalbschoolsga.org

Voicemail:

678-874-6717

Years at LHS: 2017-Present

Education:

B.A. - University of West Georgia (English 6-12 & Secondary Education)

M.S. - Troy University (Foundations of Education)

Ed.S. - Lincoln Memorial University (Educational Leadership)

 
District Home         Parents         School Nutrition         Bus Routes